Orphaned Land
  • Metal
  • Orphaned Land are an Israeli progressive metal band formed in 1991. They combine progressive, doom and death metal as well as Middle-Eastern folk music and Arabic traditions in a form of Oriental metal.

    Their releases include Sahara (1994), El Norra Alila (1996), Mabool (2004), The Never Ending Way of ORWarriOR (2010), All is One (2013) and 2018's: Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs.

Performing at

Orphaned Land
Orphaned Land

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.