The Temperance Movement
  • Blues/ Rock
  • British blues, roots and rock band comprised of Phil Campbell - vocals, Paul Sayer - guitars, Nick Fyffe - bass, Matt White - guitars and Simon Lea - drums.

    After issuing their debut EP "Pride" in 2012, the band followed this with their self-titled debut album in 2013, followed by "White Bear" (2016) and 2018's: "A Deeper Cut".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.