Michigan-based death-metal/grindcore outfit originally formed in 1984, split in 1988, reformed in 1990, split in 1993 and reformed again in 2003.

Band members include Scott Carlson - vocals, bass guitar, Matt Olivo - guitar, Col Jones - drums and Marissa Martinez - guitar.

Their releases include the album "Horrified" (issued four times since 1989).

More ...