In Oceans
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Alt-rock five-piece from Newcastle, of Matthew Cooper, Kye Walker, Paul Hogg, Carl Bonas and John Aitken.

    Their self-titled debut EP was released in September 2010.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.