Low Level Flight
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Canadian alt-rock outfit comprised of Ryan Malcolm - vocals, keyboards and acoustic guitar, Hugh Allen - guitar, James Rooke - rhythm guitar, Brandon Merenick - drums and Sebastien Duhaime - bass.

    Releases include their debut album "Urgency" and "Through These Walls".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.