The Sonics
  • Indie/ Rock
  • US Garage-rock/psych-rock band formed in the '60s.

    Members include Gerry Roslie - vocals and piano, Rob Lind - sax and vocals, Larry Parypa - lead guitar and vocals, Ricky Lynn Johnson - drums and Freddie Dennis - bass.

    Key releases include "Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark", "Cinderella", "The Witch" and "Strychnine".

The Sonics - Image:
The Sonics
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.