The Vaccines
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Garage indie rock band of Justin Young, Freddie Cowan, Arni Hjorver and Pete Robertson.

    Their debut single was 2010's 'Wreckin' Bar (Ra Ra Ra)' which helped the band to a nomination for the BBC Sound of 2011.

    The Vaccines' debut album, 'What Did You Expect from the Vaccines?', was released in 2011 and boasted many hits including 'Post Break-Up Sex', 'If You Wanna' and 'All in White'.

    In 2015, they issued the album English Graffiti.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.