Corrosion of Conformity
  • Metal/ Rock
  • American hardcore/thrash/stoner metal band formed in 1982.

    Members include Woody weatherman - guitar and backing vocals, Mike Dean - bass and vocals, Reed Mullin - drums and percussion and Pepper Keenan - guitar and vocals.

    They released their debut album, "Eye for an Eye" in 1984, followed by: "Animosity" (1985), "Blind" (1991), "Deliverance" (1994), "Wiseblood" (1996), "America's Volume Dealer" (2000), "In the Arms of God" (2005), "Corrosion of Conformity" (2012), "IX" (2014), plus 2018's: "No Cross No Crown".

Performing at


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.