- Image: Limp Bizkit

Limp Bizkit

Florida-based nu metal band established in 1995 and fronted by vocalist Fred Durst.

The band also features Sam Rivers - bass, John Otto - drums, DJ Lethal - turntables/ keyboards/ programming and Wes Borland - guitars.

Over the years, they have released seven studio albums which include 'Three Dollar Bill, Yall$' (1997), 'Significant Other' (1999), 'Chocolate Starfish and the Hot Dog Flavored Water' (2000), 'Results May Vary' (2003), 'The Unquestionable Truth (Part 1)' (2005), 'Gold Cobra' (2011) and 'Stampede of the Disco Elephants' (due out in 2013).

More ...
Manchester Academy
O2 Academy Brixton