Funeral for a Friend
  • Metal/ Rock
  • Award-winning Welsh rock/metal band, formed in 2001 and featuring Matthew Davies-Kreye - vocals, Kris Coombs-Roberts - guitar, Gavin Burrough - guitars and backing vocals, Richard Boucher - bass and Casey McHale - drums.

    Albums include their 2003 debut "Casually Dressed & Deep in Conversation", plus "Hours" (2005), "Tales Don't Tell Themselves" (2007), "Memory and Humanity" (2008), "Welcome Home Armageddon" (2011), "Conduit" (2013) and and 2015's "Chapter and Verse".

    The band announced that they are to split in 2016 with a "Last Chance to Dance" European tour. They regrouped for 2021 shows.

Events for Funeral for a Friend

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.