US metal and rock five piece featuring members of Pantera, Eyehategod, Crowbar and Corrosion of Conformity: Phil Anselmo - Vocals, Pepper Keenan - Guitar, Kirk Windstein - Guitar, Pat Bruders - Bass and Jimmy Bower - Drums.

Their debut album "NOLA" appeared in 1995 followed by "Down II: A Bustle In Your Hedgerow" and "Down III: Over The Under".

More ...