The Wolfe Tones

The Wolfe Tones

Irish political rebel-folk band formed in 1963.

Key members include Brian Warfield, Noel Nagle and Tommy Byrne.

Their debut set appeared in 1965 and entitled "The Foggy Dew", followed by other notable albums such as "Let The People Sing", "Belt Of The Celts" and "The Troubles".

More ...
INEC - Gleneagle Hotel Killarney