Jamie Lawson

Jamie Lawson

Jamie Lawson is an English pop-folk singer-songwriter from Plymouth - the first act signed to Ed Sheeran's "Gingerbread Man Records".

His releases include "Wasn't Expecting That!" and "Between Each Breath" and the albums, "Last Night Stars" (2003), "The Pull of the Moon" (2010), "Wasn't Expecting That" (2011), his 2015 eponymous album which reached #1 on the Album Chart, followed by 2017's: "Happy Accidents", plus 2019's: "The Years in Between".

More ...