Department S

British post-punk glam-influenced band initially formed in 1980, but disbanded in 1982. (Initially called Guns For Hire).

Original founding member and singer Vaughan Toulouse passed away in 1991, however the band reformed in 2007 and comprised of Mike Herbage - guitar, Eddie Roxy - lead vocals, Stuart Mizon - drummer plus a long list of guests.