Freeze the Atlantic
  • Indie/ Rock
  • British indie alt-rock band formed in 2008. 'Freeze The Atlantic' have a solid ethos at their core - making rock music and enjoying rock music. Started initially by Andy Gilmour from 'Hundred Reasons' with Jon Pearce (who left the band in 2011) and Guy Davis, from the band 'Reuben', other members also include guitarist Tom Stevens, singer Chris J Knott (Twelve Titans) and bassist Sean Shreeve (Spectrum 7/Talking Endlessly).

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.