Scottish folk quartet, featuring Calum MacCrimmon - highland pipes, whistle, Megan Henderson - fiddle and vocal, James Lindsay - bass, ebow and vocals, Ewan Robertson - guitar and vocals, and Conal McDonagh - pipes, whistles, vocals.

The band were nominated for Best Group at the 2011 BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards.

They released their debut album, "The Big Spree" in 2007, followed by: "The Desperate Battle of the Birds" (2010), "Bann" (2012), "Ùrlar" (2013), "Astar" (2016), "Frenzy of the Meeting" (2018), "Dùsgadh" (2021), plus 2022's: "Fàs".

More ...