Polyphonic Spree
  • Pop/ Rock
  • Texas-based choral pop-rock ensemble formed of anything up to 20 members.

    Key singers and musicians include Tim DeLaughter - lead vocals, guitar and piano, Mark Pirro - Bass guitar, Evan Hisey - Organ, synthesizer and choristers Julie Doyle, Jessica Jordan, Apotsala Wilson and Kristin Hardin.

    They issued their debut-album "The Beginning Stages of ... The Polyphonic Spree" in 2002, followed by "Together We're Heavy" (2004), "The Fragile Army" (2007), "HolidayDream: Sounds of the Holidays Vol. One" (2012) and "Yes, It's True" (2013).


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.