TV on the Radio
  • Indie/ Rock
  • New York-based indie/ post-punk band formed in 2001 and featuring Tunde Adebimpe - vocals, Kyp Malone - vocals, guitars and bass, David Andrew Sitek - programming and synths and Jaleel Bunton - drums. Original bassist Gerard Smith passed away in 2011.

    Album releases include "Return to Cookie Mountain", "Dear Science" and "Nine Types of Light".

    Sitek has remixed and produced a wealth of artists such as Bat For Lashes, Mf Doom, Lykke Li and Florence and the Machine.

TV on the Radio
TV on the Radio

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.