Lamb of God

Lamb of God

Lamb of God are an American, Grammy award-nominated metal band from Virginia, formed in 1994 as "Burn the Pries". The band features found/ long-term members, John Campbell - bass, Randy Blythe - vocals, Mark Morton - guitar and Willie Adler - rhythm guitar, plus Art Cruz - drums.

They released their debut album (as Lamb of God), "New American Gospel" in 2000, followed by: "As the Palaces Burn" (2003), "Ashes of the Wake" (2004), "Sacrament" (2006), "Wrath" (2009), "Resolution" (2012), "VII: Sturm und Drang" (2015), "Lamb of God" (2020), plus 2022's: "Omens".

More ...
O2 Academy Glasgow
O2 Academy Birmingham
Manchester Academy