• Metal/ Rock
  • Disturbed are a multi award-winning American alternative/ nu-metal quartet from Chicago, featuring founder member and guitarist, Dan Donegan - guitar/ electronics, plus David Draiman - vocals, John Moyer - bass/ backing vocals and Mike Wengren - drums.

    They released their debut album, "The Sickness" in 2000, followed by: "Believe" (2002), "Ten Thousand Fists" (2005), "Indestructible" (2008), "Asylum" (2010), "Immortalized" (2015), plus 2018's: "Evolution".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.