John Mayall
  • Blues
  • Influential English electric-blues singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist, often associated with the British r'n'b scene of the '60s and his band, The Bluesbreakers.

    He has worked with John Lee Hooker, Eric Clapton and Peter Green amongst many others.

    Key releases include 'Blues Breakers with Eric Clapton', 'A Hard Road', 'Crusade' and 'Bare Wires'.

John Mayall
John Mayall

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.