Fleetwood Mac

Fleetwood Mac

Award-winning and multi-platinum selling British-American rock band formed in 1967 by Peter Green, Mick Fleetwood, Jeremy Spencer and Bob Brunning. The band were beset with various line-up changes including the departure of Green and the recruitment of songwriters Christine and John McVie, Stevie Nicks and Lindsey Buckingham in the '70s.

Current lineup: Stevie Nicks, Mick Fleetwood, John McVie, Christine McVie and Neil Finn. Christine McVie left the band in 1998 (although sang backing vocals on a few later songs), rejoining the band again in 2014.

They released their debut album, "Fleetwood Mac" in 1968, followed by: "Mr. Wonderful" (1968), "Then Play On" (1969), "Kiln House" (1970), "Future Games" (1971), "Bare Trees" (1972), "Penguin" (1973), "Mystery to Me" (1973), "Heroes Are Hard to Find" (1974), "Fleetwood Mac" (1975), "Rumours" (1977), "Tusk" (1979), "Mirage" (1982), "Tango in the Night" (1987), "Behind the Mask" (1990), "Time" (1995), plus 2003's: "Say You Will".

More ...