Ned's Atomic Dustbin
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Alternative rock band formed in 1987, formerly associated with the 'grebo' scene in the Midlands and their reputation for earthy merchandise.

    Members have included Jonn Penney - vocals, Gareth "Rat" Pring - guitar, Matt Cheslin - bass, Alex Griffin - bass and Dan Worton - drums.

    Releases since 1990 include the albums "God Fodder", "Are You Normal?" and "Brainbloodvolume" and singles such as "Kill Your Television", "Happy" and "Not Sleeping Around".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.