US metal-rock band formed in Chicago in 1997 and comprised of Adam Zadel – lead guitar, backing Vocals, Tim King – bass, backing vocals, Ryan McCombs – vocals and touring drummer Mitch Gable.

Their biggest hits include 'Halo' (2001) and 'Redefine' (2004), both of which made the US Billboard Top 30.

Debut album, 'Throttle Junies', was released in 1999 with others including "Redefine", "Picture Perfect" and "Whole".

More ...