Sum 41

Sum 41

Sum 41 are a Canadian rock band from Ontario, formed in 1996. Key members include Deryck Whibley - vocals and guitar, Dave Baksh - guitar/ vocals, Jason McCaslin - bass, Tom Thacker - guitar/ keys/ backing vocals and Frank Zummo - drums/ percussion.

The band crossed over with the debut album "All Killer No Filler" in 2001, including the single "Fat Lip". Other hits include "Still Waiting", "In Too Deep", "The Hell Song" and "Motivation". They released their follow-up album, "Does This Look Infected?" in 2002, followed by: "Chuck" (2004), "Underclass Hero" (2007), "Screaming Bloody Murder" (2011), "13 Voices" (2016), plus 2019's: "Order in Decline".

More ...