Ozzy Osbourne

Ozzy Osbourne

Enigmatic ex-frontman of Black Sabbath, turned solo rock-star, mockumentary creator of TV's "The Osbournes" and curator of Ozzfest.

His first solo album was "Blizzard Of Ozz" in 1980 and courted controversy for the track "Suicide Solution". He released his follow-up album, "Diary of a Madman" in 1981, followed by: "Bark at the Moon" (1983), "The Ultimate Sin" (1986), "No Rest for the Wicked" (1988), "No More Tears" (1991), "Ozzmosis" (1995), "Down to Earth" (2001), "Under Cover" (2005), "Black Rain" (2007), "Scream" (2010), plus 2020's: "Ordinary Man".

Other key songs include "Crazy Train", "Bark At The Moon", "Shot In The Dark", the duet "Changes" with his daughter Kelly, "Scream" and "Gets Me Through".

More ...