Coal Chamber
  • Metal
  • American metal band formed in 1993, reformed in 2011 and currently comprised of B. Dez Fafara - vocals, Miguel Rascón - guitar, Chela Rhea Harper - bass guitar and Mike Cox - drums.

    The band's albums include their eponymous debut-album issued in 1997, "Chamber Music" and "Dark Days".

Has Worked With


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.