• Pop/ Rock
  • Scottish alternative pop/ rock band from Glasgow, featuring Fran Healy - vocals and guitar, Dougie Payne - bass, Andy Dunlop - guitar and Neil Primrose - drums.

    The band's 1999 album "The Man Who" earned them various awards and platinum sales.

    Other albums include their 1997 debut "Good Feeling", "The Invisible Band" (2001), "12 Memories" (2003), "The Boy with No Name" (2007), "Ode to J. Smith" (2008) and "Where You Stand", released in 2013.

    Their most familiar songs include "Why Does It Always Rain On Me?", "Writing to Reach You", "Driftwood", "Turn", "Coming Around" and "Sing".


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.