• Rock
  • Finnish alternative rock band formed in 1991 and featuring Ville Valo " vocals, Mikko "Linde" Lindström " guitar, Mikko "Migé" Paananen " bass and backing vocals, Janne "Burton" Puurtinen " keyboards, backing vocals and Mika "Gas Lipstick" Karppinen " drums.

    Key albums include "Razorblade Romance", "Love Metal", "Dark Light" and "Tears on Tape".

Band member(s)

Has Worked With



You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.