Mice Parade
  • Indie
  • New York-based indie post-rock outfit formed in 1998.

    Members include Adam Pierce, Doug Scharin, Dylan Cristy, Dan Lippel, Josh Mckay and Rob Laakso.


Mice Parade
Mice Parade

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.