Modern Romance

Modern Romance

Modern Romance are a pop band formed in 1980 from members of punk band The Leyton Buzzards, who took a change of direction with the birth of Modern Romance.

UK hits include: "Everybody Salsa", "Ay Ay Ay Ay Moosey", "Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White", "Best Years of Our Lives", "High Life", "Don't Stop that Crazy Rhythm" and "Walking in the Rain".

The band are fronted by former drummer, Andy Kyriacou.

More ...