Drowning Pool
  • Metal/ Rock
  • American metal band formed in 1996 and comprised of C.J. Pierce - guitars and vocals, Stevie Benton - bass guitar, Mike Luce - drums and Jasen Moreno - lead vocals.

    Their catalogue includes "Sinner" and "Full Circle".

Drowning Pool
Drowning Pool

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.