The Ordinary Boys

The Ordinary Boys

Worthing-based indie-pop band originally formed in 2002, split in 2008, reformed in 2011.

Members include Samuel Preston (also known as just Preston) who later went on to appear in the 2006 series of Celebrity Big Brother, as well as Simon Goldring, Dane Etteridge, Dan Logan and Toby Horton.

Key songs from their three Top 20 albums include "Talk, Talk, Talk", "Boys Will Be Boys", "Nine2Five" and "I Luv U".

More ...