- Image: The Subways

The Subways

UK alt-rock band hailing from Welwyn Garden City, featuring: Billy Lunn - guitar/vocals, Charlotte Cooper - bass/vocals and Josh Morgan - drums.

Albums include their 2005 debut "Young For Eternity", plus "All Or Nothing" (2008) and 2015's "Money and Celebrity".

The band celebrated the 15th anniversary of "Young For Eternity" with a full UK tour in 2020.