• Indie/ Rock
  • AKA Camp Kill Yourself - the Pennsylvania-based band that provide the soundtrack to 'jackass', featuring

    Chad I Ginsburg - vocals, guitar and keys, Jess Margera - drums and Matt Deis - bass/ backing vocals.

    Chad I Ginsburg

    Jess Margera

    Matt Deis

    line-up: Deron Miller - Vocals/ Guitar, Chad I Ginsburg - Guitar/ Production, Jess Margera - Drums and Matt Deis - Bass

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.