Goldfinger are an American, L.A.-based hard rock/ punk-rock outfit formed in 1994 by founder member John Feldmann (vocals/ guitar) and former bass player, Simon Williams.

The band consists of John, plus Mike Herrera (MxPx/ Tumbledown) - bass/ backing vocals, Philip "Moon Valjean" Sneed - lead guitar/ backing vocals and Charlie Paulson - lead guitar/ backing vocals.

They released their debut album, "Goldfinger" in 1996, followed by: "Hang-Ups" (1997), "Stomping Ground" (2000), "Open Your Eyes" (2002), "Disconnection Notice" (2005), "Hello Destiny..." (2008), plus 2017's: "The Knife".

More ...