British post-punk, new-wave then synth-rock outfit, initially formed by John Foxx in 1976, before Foxx quit in 1979 - he was replaced by Midge Ure. They reformed in 2008, and still featured Ure, Warren Cann, Chris Cross and Billy Currie.

Key albums include Foxx-era "Systems of Romance" and Ure-era "Vienna", "Rage of Eden", "Quartet" and "Brilliant".

More ...