Earth Wind and Fire

Earth, Wind & Fire are a legendary, multi award-winning American fusion band formed in the late 60s.

'Shining Star','Sing a Song', 'Got to Get You into My Life', 'September', 'Boogie Wonderland', 'After the Love Has Gone' and 'Let's Groove' are just some of the many hits recorded by the band.

The band have released six top ten albums since 1975, including "That's the Way of the World" (1975), "Gratitude" (1975), "Spirit" (1976), "All 'N All" (1977), "I Am" (1979), "Faces" (1980), "Raise!" (1981), with albums released from 2003-onwards including "The Promise", "Illumination" (2005) and "Now, Then & Forever" (2013).

Key members include: Philip Bailey, Verdine White and Ralph Johnson.

Founder member Maurice White, who was a full time member of the band until 1994, passed away in 2016.

More ...