Black-metal / death metal band from Charleroi, Belgium formed in 1993.

Key members include(!): Nornagest - vocals and guitar, Neraath - guitar and vocals, Phorgath - bass and vocals, Garghuf - drums, Tzelmoth - guitars. Previous members have included Lord Sabathan, Namroth Blackthorn and Glaurung.

Much of their intense material has appeared on Blackend or Napalm Records including "Towards The Skullthrone Of Satan", "Armoured Bestial Hall" and 2010's "Pentagrammaton".

More ...