• Metal/ Rock
  • Long Island-based technical death metal band formed in 1988.

    Current lineup comprises Frank Mullen - vocals, Terrance Hobbs - guitar, Guy Marchais - guitar, Derek Boyer - bass and Dave Culross - drums.

    "Effigy of the Forgotten", "Pierced from Within" and "Pinnacle of Bedlam".


Suffocation - Image:
Image: link

Events for Suffocation

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.