Danko Jones
  • Rock
  • Danko Jones are a Canadian hard rock band from Toronto, formed in 1996 and fronted by singer and guitarist, Danko Jones and featuring John 'JC' Calabrese (bass) and Rich Knox (drums).

    They released their debut album, "Born a Lion" in 2002, followed by "We Sweat Blood" (2003), "Sleep Is the Enemy" (2006), "Never Too Loud" (2008), "Below the Belt" (2010), "Rock and Roll Is Black and Blue" (2012) and 2015's "Fire Music".

Has Worked With

Danko Jones - Photo: Rene Huemer
Danko Jones
Photo: Rene Huemer link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.