Cory Wong
  • Funk/ RnB
  • Cory Wong is an American guitarist from Minneapolis - a contributing member on Vulfpeck's 2016 album, "The Beautiful Game".

Has Worked With

Influenced By

Cory Wong
Cory Wong

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.