Michael Franti

Michael Franti

Ex-Disposable Heroes of Hiphoprisy frontman with activist soul-reggae and hip-hop fusion outfit formed in 1994.

Albums (with Spearhead) include the debut album, "Home" released in 1994, followed by: "Chocolate Supa Highway" (1997), "Stay Human" (2001), "Everyone Deserves Music" (2003), "Yell Fire!" (2006), "All Rebel Rockers" (2007), "The Sound of Sunshine" (2010), "All People" (2013), "SoulRocker" (2016), plus 2019's: "Stay Human VOL II".

More ...
Saint Luke's Glasgow
Manchester Academy
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Shepherds Bush