All-American Rejects
  • Pop/ Punk/ Rock
  • US band featuring Tyson Ritter, Nick Wheeler, Mike Kennerty and Chris Gaylor, formed in Oklahoma in 1999.

    Their eponymous debut album was released in 2003, turning Platinum in the US. The follow-up, 2005's 'Move Along', reached No 6 on the main Billboard 200.


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.