• Pop/ Rock
  • Grammy award-nominated, Brit award-winning English pop-rock band, featuring Tom Chaplin - vocals, Tim Rice-Oxley - piano, Jesse Quin - bass and Richard Hughes - drums.

    The band released their multi-platinum debut "Hopes and Fears" in 2004, followed by the multi-platinum "Under the Iron Sea" in 2006, then "Perfect Symmetry" (2008) and "Strangeland" (2012), with a greatest hits album "The Best of Keane" released in 2013.

    Singles released include the hits "Somewhere Only We Know", "Everybody's Changing", "This Is The Last Time", "Is It Any Wonder", "Crystal Ball", "Spiralling" and "Silenced by the Night".

Band member(s)

Has Worked With




You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.