Dream State

Dream State

Dream State are an alt-rock/ post-hardcore band from South Wales, fronted by singer CJ, plus Aled Rhys Evans - guitar, Sam Harrison-Little - guitar/ vocals, Danny Rayer - bass and Jamie Lee - drums.

Releases include the 2017 single, "White Lies" plus "Primrose", "Monsters", and "Chain Reactions".

They released their debut album, "Primrose Path" in 2019.

More ...