• Metal/ Punk/ Rock
  • Norwegian hard-rock and punk-rock band formed in 1989, split in 1998 before reforming again in 2011.

    Band members include The Duke of Nothing - vocals, Euroboy - guitar, Happy-Tom - bass, Rune Rebellion - guitar and Tommy Manboy - drums.

    The bands occasionally controversial releases include "Hot Cars and Spent Contraceptives ", "Ass Cobra", "Sexual Harassment" and 2018's: "Rocknroll Machine".

Has Worked With




Tribute Act(s)

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.