• Rock
  • American rock band from Nashville, formed in 2004 and comprised of Michael Barnes - lead vocals, Anthony Armstrong - rhythm guitar, Randy Armstrong - bass and Joe Rickard - drums.

    Their albums have included "End of Silence" and the Billboard Top 10 successes, "Until We Have Faces" and "Release the Panic".


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.