• Metal
  • Australian metalcore band formed in 2009 and comprised of Adrian Fitipaldes - lead vocals, Alex Milovic - bass guitar, Josh Smith - guitar, Nic Pettersen - drums and Jon Deiley - guitar.

    Releases include the albums "Discoveries" and "Singularity".

 - Photo: Ben Clement
Photo: Ben Clement

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.