While She Sleeps
  • Metal
  • While She Sleeps are an award-winning British metalcore band from Sheffield formed in 2006.

    Key members include: Lawrence Taylor - vocals, Mat Welsh - guitar and vocals, Sean Long - guitar, Aaran McKenzie - bass and Adam Savage - drums.

    Releases include "The North Stands For Nothing" and their 2012 debut-album "This Is The Six", followed by "Brainwashed" (2015), "You Are We" (2017) and 2019's: "So What?".

    The band won the "Best British Newcomer" award at the 2012 Kerrang! Awards.

Performing at

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.